oct

D3 Contemporary Dance Club

18 October (Friday) 7.30pm 

19 October (Saturday) 5.00pm

NP Strings (Guitar) Club

25 October (Friday) 7.00pm

nov

Korean Cultural Club
2 November  (Saturday) 1.30pm and 6.30pm
 

Bboys Club (Competition)

2 November (Saturday) 2.00pm – 9.00pm

Dancesport Club

8 November (Friday) 7.30pm
 

Chinese Dance Club  
9 November (Saturday) 7.30pm
 

Percussion Club (Baracuda Batacuda)

9 November (Saturday) 4.00pm  and 7.00pm
 

Song Composing Club

10 November (Sunday) 5.00pm

Chinese Drama Club

15 November (Friday) 7.30pm
 

Chinese Orchestra Club

17 November (Sunday) 5.00pm
 

Japanese Cultural Club

(Festival Market)

18-20 November (Monday to Wednesday)

10.00am – 2.00pm and

3.00pm – 7.00pm daily
 

NP Voices Club

22 November (Friday) 7.00pm
 

Piano Club

(Combined with NP Concert Band)

30 November (Saturday)  6.30pm
 

Dragon and Lion Dance Club

30 November (Saturday) 7.00pm

dec

Malay Cultural Club

1 December (Sunday)

8.00pm